| Den norske Helsingforskomité

The Secretariat

Address: Kirkegata 5, 0135 Oslo
Phone: +47 953 32 235
E-post: nhc@nhc.no
Twitter: nhc_no
Facebook: @norwegianhelsinkicommittee
Instagram: norwegianhelsinkicommittee


Bjørn Engesland

Bjørn Engesland

Secretary General
E-post: engesland@nhc.no
Phone: +47 95 75 33 50

Read more about Bjørn Engesland
Gunnar M. Ekeløve-Slydal

Gunnar M. Ekeløve-Slydal

Deputy Secretary General
E-mail: ekelove-slydal@nhc.no
Phone: +47 95 21 03 07

Read more about Gunnar M. Ekeløve-Slydal
Fernanda Zubillaga Nilsen

Fernanda Zubillaga Nilsen

Head of administration
E-post: zubillaga@nhc.no
Phone: + 47 40 45 42 25

Read more about Fernanda Zubillaga Nilsen
Øystein Solvang

Øystein Solvang

Head of Communications
E-mail: solvang@nhc.no
Phone: + 47 46 66 04 28
Twitter: @oysteinsolvang

Read more about Øystein Solvang
Enver Djuliman

Enver Djuliman

Senior Advisor
E-mail: djuliman@nhc.no
Phone: +47 90 55 92 02

Read more about Enver Djuliman
Aage Borchgrevink

Aage Borchgrevink

Senior Advisor
E-mail: borchgrevink@nhc.no
Phone: +47 90 75 11 50

Read more about Aage Borchgrevink
Inna Sangadzhieva

Inna Sangadzhieva

Senior Advisor
E-mail: inna@nhc.no
Phone: +47 97 69 94 58

Read more about Inna Sangadzhieva
Lene Wetteland

Lene Wetteland

Senior Advisor
E-mail: wetteland@nhc.no
Phone: + 47 97 69 75 53

Read more about Lene Wetteland
Ed Brown

Ed Brown

Coordinator IPPFoRB
E-post: brown@nhc.no
Tlf: +47 977 25 015
Skype: edcbrown

Read more about Ed Brown
Aleksandra Sidorenko

Aleksandra Sidorenko

Advisor
E-mail: sidorenko@nhc.no
Phone: +47 402 941 88

Read more about Aleksandra Sidorenko
Ana Pashalishvili

Ana Pashalishvili

Advisor
E-mail: ani.pashalishvili@gmail.com
Ph.: (+47) 968 78 085

Read more about Ana Pashalishvili
Ivar Dale

Ivar Dale

Senior Advisor
E-mail: dale@nhc.no
Phone: +47 93 67 19 00 (Norway)
Phone: +41 78 907 35 58 (Geneva)

Read more about Ivar Dale
Olga Shamshur Flydal

Olga Shamshur Flydal

Advisor
E-mail: flydal@nhc.no
Phone: +47 97 73 53 43

Read more about Olga Shamshur Flydal
Mina Wikshåland Skouen

Mina Wikshåland Skouen

Senior Advisor, LGBTI issues
E-mail: skouen@nhc.no
Phone: +47 90 82 50 76

Read more about Mina Wikshåland Skouen
Csilla Czimbalmos

Csilla Czimbalmos

Senior Advisor
E-mail: csilla@nhc.no
Phone: +47 93 28 43 04

Read more about Csilla Czimbalmos
Marius Fossum

Marius Fossum

Regional Representative in Central Asia
E-mail: fossum@nhc.no
Phone: +7 727 291 7849

Read more about Marius Fossum
Hilde Sandvær

Hilde Sandvær

Communication Adviser
E-mail: sandvar@nhc.no
Phone: +47 95 72 21 08
Twitter: @HSandvr

Read more about Hilde Sandvær
Valentina Kazachevskaya

Valentina Kazachevskaya

Regional Adviser
E-mail: valentina.nhc@gmail.com
Phone: (+7) 707 686 42 93

Read more about Valentina Kazachevskaya